Tamisemi Form Five Selections Kilimanjaro Region 2022 | List of Students selected to join Form 5 and Colleges Kilimanjaro

Filed in SELECTIONS by on 7:46 pm


Welcome Olduvaicareers.com in this Article You will get Full list of Student selected to join Form Five in Different Government Advance Schools and Colleges in Kilimanjaro this list Consist Those student who passes their Last year Necta Form Four National Examination Results and Their Selected Combination Well Balanced .Post za form 5 are in PDF Format you can Download or print.

ORODHA YA Wanafunzi Waliochaguliwa kujiunga Kidato cha Tano na Vyuo vya kati Mkoani  Kilimanjaro 2022 available as Published on TAMISEMI Official website.

The Name list always are in PDF Format so we Recommend Before Downloading The List Make sure you have PDF Viewer program/App on your Device for easily Viewing Names.

How To Download List selected student to join Form Five Kilimanjaro 2022

The List of  Form 5 Selections are prepared and Released by Tamisemi as First Or primary source and Here Olduvaicareers.com  Like other Media we are secondary source kindly Follow the Following Steps to Download name list.

Before following the procedure Make sure you have Active Internet Connected Device,And Useful Browser we recommend Google Chrome,Mozila firefox ,Safari,and Opera for Our Experience are the Best one then follow the Steps to Download.

Firstly Visit Tamisemi Official website ( www.tamisemi.go.tz )

Scroll Down up to Matangazo Tab

You will Find Form Five selection

Click to Confirm Your Name

Finally the List will be Downloaded check on your File manager/Documents

The List of Names Selected to join Form Five Public Schools in Kilimanjaro Also Available on Kilimanjaro Regional Council Official Website http://www.Kilimanjaro.go.tz/


Public Advanced Level Secondary Schools list in Kilimanjaro Region:

School NameWardDistrict/Council
Moshi Technical Secondary SchoolKarangaMoshi Mc
Mawenzi Secondary SchoolKilimanjaroMoshi Mc
Moshi Secondary SchoolMfumuniMoshi Mc
Mkuu Secondary SchoolMakiidiRombo
Usangi Day Secondary SchoolKirongweMwanga
Kisarika Secondary SchoolUru KaskaziniMoshi
Vudoi Secondary SchoolMwangaMwanga
Nuru Secondary SchoolMakiwaruSiha
Mwika Secondary SchoolMwika KaskaziniMoshi
Anna Mkapa Secondary SchoolPasuaMoshi Mc
Kigonigoni Secondary SchoolKigonigoniMwanga
Msangeni Secondary SchoolMsangeniMwanga
Kifaru Secondary SchoolKileoMwanga
Kisiwani Secondary SchoolKisiwaniSame
Langasani Secondary SchoolArusha ChiniMoshi
Tarakea Secondary SchoolRehaRombo
Oshara Secondary SchoolIvaenySiha
Sanya Juu Secondary SchoolNasaiSiha
Nyerere Secondary SchoolLembeniMwanga
Harambee Secondary SchoolMachame KaskaziniHai
Hai Secondary SchoolMuunganoHai
Magadini Secondary SchoolGararaguaSiha
Namwai Secondary SchoolNgarenairobiSiha
Kimala Secondary SchoolMpinjiSame
Same Secondary SchoolStesheniSame
Weruweru Secondary SchoolKindiMoshi
Umbwe Secondary SchoolKibosho MagharibiMoshi
Lyamungo Secondary SchoolMachame MasharikiHai
Ashira Girls Secondary SchoolMarangu MasharikiMoshi
Machame Girls’ Secondary SchoolMachame KaskaziniHai

Private Advanced Level Secondary Schools list in Kilimanjaro Region:

School NameWardDistrict/Council
St. Marie Eugene Secondary SchoolKindiMoshi
Maua Seminary Secondary SchoolKilema KaskaziniMoshi
St. James Seminary Secondary SchoolKilema KusiniMoshi
St. Amedeus Secondary SchoolKilema KusiniMoshi
Uru Seminary Secondary SchoolUru KusiniMoshi
Magnificat Secondary SchoolGararaguaSiha
Mt. Clara Secondary SchoolKisiwaniSame
St.Mary Goretti Secondary SchoolMfumuniMoshi Mc
Agape Lutheran Junior Seminary Secondary SchoolMamba KusiniMoshi
Visitation Girls Secondary SchoolBiririSiha
Kiriki Secondary SchoolKighareMwanga
Bendel Memorial Secondary SchoolSowetoMoshi Mc
Parane Secondary SchoolMyambaSame
Kiraeni Secondary SchoolKirwa KeniRombo
Suji Secondary SchoolSujiSame
One World Secondary SchoolLembeniMwanga
Kibosho Girls Secondary SchoolKibosho MasharikiMoshi
Scolastica Secondary SchoolMakuyuniMoshi
Kandoto Sayansi Girls’ Secondary SchoolKisimaSame
Chome Secondary SchoolChomeSame
Masama Girls Secondary SchoolMasama MasharikiHai
Mudio Islamic Secondary SchoolRomuHai
Watu Secondary SchoolMnadaniHai
Kirinjiko Islamic Secondary SchoolMwembeSame
Marangu Secondary SchoolMarangu MasharikiMoshi
Ungwasi Secondary SchoolMrao KeryoRombo
Sangiti Secondary SchoolKibosho KirimaMoshi
Majengo Secondary SchoolMajengoMoshi Mc
Mwanga Secondary SchoolMwangaMwanga
Northern Highlands Secondary SchoolKiusaMoshi Mc
Kisomachi Secondary SchoolKirua Vunjo MasharikiMoshi
Shauritanga Secondary SchoolKatangara/MrereRombo
Vunjo Secondary SchoolMwika KusiniMoshi
Lomwe Secondary SchoolChomvuMwanga
Minja Technical Secondary SchoolKifulaMwanga
Kibo Secondary SchoolLonguo ‘B’Moshi Mc
Uroki Secondary SchoolMachame UrokiHai
Isalu Secondary SchoolMasama KusiniHai
Wari Secondary SchoolMachame KaskaziniHai
Msufini Secondary SchoolMachame KaskaziniHai
Faraja Siha High Secondary SchoolDonyomurwakSiha
International School Of Moshi Secondary SchoolLonguo ‘B’Moshi Mc

Do you have any Questions kindly Get in touch with Tamisemi Through Below Contact

Katibu Mkuu, Ofisi ya Rais Tawala za Mikoa na Serikali za Mitaa

S.L.P: 1923 Dodoma – Tanzania

Simu: +255 262 321 234

Simu ya Mkononi:

Barua Pepe: ps@tamisemi.go.tz

Website: www.tamisemi.go.tz


Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.