Tamisemi Form Five Selections Kagera Region 2022 | List of Students selected to join Form 5 and Colleges Kagera

Filed in SELECTIONS by on 6:52 pm


Tamisemi Form Five Selections Kagera Region 2022 | List of Students selected to join Form 5 and Colleges Kagera Welcome Olduvaicareers.com in this Article You will get Full list of Student selected to join Form Five in Different Government Advance Schools and Colleges in Kagera this list Consist Those student who passes their Last year Necta Form Four National Examination Results and Their Selected Combination Well Balanced .Post za form 5 are in PDF Format you can Download or print.

ORODHA YA Wanafunzi Waliochaguliwa kujiunga Kidato cha Tano na Vyuo vya kati Mkoani  Kagera 2022 available as Published on TAMISEMI Official website.

The Name list always are in PDF Format so we Recommend Before Downloading The List Make sure you have PDF Viewer program/App on your Device for easily Viewing Names.

How To Download List selected student to join Form Five Kagera 2022

The List of  Form 5 Selections are prepared and Released by Tamisemi as First Or primary source and Here Olduvaicareers.com  Like other Media we are secondary source kindly Follow the Following Steps to Download name list.

Before following the procedure Make sure you have Active Internet Connected Device,And Useful Browser we recommend Google Chrome,Mozila firefox ,Safari,and Opera for Our Experience are the Best one then follow the Steps to Download.

Firstly Visit Tamisemi Official website ( www.tamisemi.go.tz )

Scroll Down up to MaKagerazo Tab

You will Find Form Five selection

Click to Confirm Your Name

Finally the List will be Downloaded check on your File manager/Documents

The List of Names Selected to join Form Five Public Schools in Kagera Also Available on Kagera Regional Council Official Website http://www.Kagera.go.tz/


Tamisemi Form Five selection Bukoba Municipal

Tamisemi form Five selection Bukoba District

Tamisemi Form Five Selection biharamulo District

Tamisemi Form Five Selection karagwe District

Tamisemi Form Five Selection kyerwa District

Tamisemi Form Five Selection missenyi District

Tamisemi Form Five Selection muleba District

Tamisemi Form Five Selection ngara District

Public Advanced Level Secondary Schools list in Kagera Region:

School NameWardDistrict/Council
Rugambwa Girls Secondary SchoolKitendaguroBukoba Mc
Bukoba Secondary SchoolMiembeniBukoba Mc
Bugene Secondary SchoolBugeneKaragwe
Mubaba Secondary SchoolKanihaBiharamulo
Murusagamba Secondary SchoolMurusagambaNgara
Kagango Secondary SchoolBiharamulo MjiniBiharamulo
Biharamulo Secondary SchoolNyarubungoBiharamulo
Kabanga Secondary SchoolKabangaNgara
Nyakahura Secondary SchoolNyakahuraBiharamulo
Nyailigamba Secondary SchoolMuhutweMuleba
Muyenzi Secondary SchoolRulengeNgara
Nyantakara Secondary SchoolNyantakaraBiharamulo
Kishoju Secondary SchoolMagata/KarutangaMuleba
Rusumo Secondary SchoolKasuloNgara
Rutabo Secondary SchoolKamachumuMuleba
Bunazi Secondary SchoolKassambyaMissenyi
Kagemu Secondary SchoolKitendaguroBukoba Mc
Ihungo Secondary SchoolNshambyaBukoba Mc
Kahororo Secondary SchoolKashaiBukoba Mc
Lukole Secondary SchoolKasuloNgara
Nyakato Secondary SchoolNyakatoBukoba
Omumwani Secondary SchoolNshambyaBukoba Mc
Ngara High School Secondary SchoolKasuloNgara

Private Advanced Level Secondary Schools list in Kagera Region:

School NameWardDistrict/Council
Kemebos Secondary SchoolIjuganyondoBukoba Mc
St. Mary’S Rubya Seminary Secondary SchoolKashashaMuleba
St. Achilleus Kiwanuka Kijwire Secondary SchoolMulebaMuleba
St. Charles Lwanga Katoke Seminari Secondary SchoolNyarubungoBiharamulo
Josiah Girls Secondary SchoolIjuganyondoBukoba Mc
Mchungaji Mwema Secondary SchoolNgara MjiniNgara
Kaizirege Secondary SchoolIjuganyondoBukoba Mc
Kajumulo Alexander Girls’ Secondary SchoolKibetaBukoba Mc
Kaisho Secondary SchoolIsingiroKyerwa
Kanyigo Secondary SchoolKanyigoMissenyi
St. Alfred Rulenge Secondary SchoolRulengeNgara
Tweyambe Secondary SchoolIshoziMissenyi
Nyaishozi Secondary SchoolNyaishoziKaragwe
Katoke Lweru Secondary SchoolIzigoMuleba
Humura Secondary SchoolKashashaMuleba
Karagwe Secondary SchoolKihangaKaragwe
Kyerwa Bright Star Secondary SchoolKakanjaKyerwa
Harvest Mission Secondary SchoolKibetaBukoba Mc

Do you have any Questions kindly Get in touch with Tamisemi Through Below Contact

Katibu Mkuu, Ofisi ya Rais Tawala za Mikoa na Serikali za Mitaa

S.L.P: 1923 Dodoma – Tanzania

Simu: +255 262 321 234

Simu ya Mkononi:

Barua Pepe: ps@tamisemi.go.tz

Website: www.tamisemi.go.tz


Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.